As A Woman

As a woman I want to first and foremost be acknowledged, not only as a woman, but a woman of God. A woman that tries to live her life the right way.

As a woman, I want to be respected. I want to be loved, and adored. As a woman I want honesty. I want to be appreciated. I want to know that without a doubt the one who has my heart, has genuinely given me thiers as well. I want to be with someone who is LOYAL, TRUSTWORTHY, UNDERSTANDING, and CARING. As a woman I want to be able to be myself around this person. Share myself as whole, without feeling ashamed.

As a women I want the one I trust with my life, to not ruin it. To not tear it down, or apart, to handle it gently, and with care. As a woman I want to move with confidence, live with peace and joy.

As a woman I not only want to be loved, but love. Freely! I want to be the one a person can call, talk to, want. As a woman I want to support, encourage, build with someone. Stay true to someone. I want to let down every barrier. Throw away every negative thought in my mind. Stand tall next to someone, that is not afraid to stand tall next to me.

As a woman, I want to succeed. To accomplish any and everything I possibly can. As a woman, I want to make a difference. Take on the world even if Im standing alone to do so. I want to be a support system to those connected to me. An example, an encouraging friend/love one. As a woman I want to share my strength.

As a woman, I want to stand firm on my beliefs. I want to respect myself, and maintain my values and morals. I want to live how I want to live, which is RIGHT. Be
FREE from any negativity, drama, foolishness. I want to respect all, and continue to keep my name good.

As a woman, I want to be the best mother to my daughter I can possibly be. As a woman I want to show her, right from wrong. I want to instill God in her. Instill love. As a woman I want to go the extra mile to give her the world plus more. I want to set a great example of a strong, caring, hardworking, dedicated, God fearing woman! I want to be someone she looks up to. Someone she raves about, and is proud of.

As a woman….in life, I just want to be all around happy. As woman….I deserve just that.

Slim

Leave a Reply

