Can I Get A ‘Hell Yeah’ For Mediocre Parenting?!

HELL YEA!!!

W.T.F.

Wine or coffee...you be the judge. Wine or coffee…you be the judge.

I admit it. I was one of those moms that said, “my kid will never …” I thought I had a say in how my kid’s personalities would form. I ridiculously assumed that because I am their mother, that would be enough to make them obey. And right about now, Karma has raised her hand and is bitch slapping my righteous ass.

I’ve written before about my sassy baby girl. I’ve told you how she speaks her mind and is too smart for her own good. It’s true what they say, the apple doesn’t fall too far from the tree and oh my Lawd that child has an attitude I hate to recognize. Most days I feel like I am dealing with a PMSing five year old. Her refusal to simply do as she is told makes my blood boil to a temperature hot enough…

View original post 998 more words

Leave a Reply

